Official news Statements and announcements Attention Newsfeed Clarifications Places of arrest Elections Note to journalists
Summary information Visits Reception OSCE - The RA Police History of cooperation
Codes Laws Decrees and instructions of the President of Armenia Decisions of the Government of the Republic of Armenia Decisions of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia Orders of the Head of Police of the Republic of Armenia Guidelines Internal legal acts of Police Draft laws Public debates
Trimester Half-year Year
Murder Attempted murder Infliction of bodily damage which caused the death of the aggrieved Infliction of bodily damage Banditry Robbery Theft Swindling Hooliganism Narcotic detection Deforestation and Illegal Logging Illegal hunting Persons declared wanted Detection of Wanted persons Voluntary surrender of firearms and ammunition Detection of firearms and ammunition Missing persons Kidnapping Corpse detection Squandering or embezzlement Extortion Poisoning Vehicle theft Fire Accidents and explosions Abuse of official authority Official forgery or official negligence Illegal or false entrepreneurial activity Willful destruction of property Trafficking ot sexual exploitation Rape or attempted rape Pimping Bribery Smuggling Counterfeiting Violation of voting rights Cybercrime Violence against a representative of authorities Aircraft and railway accidents Border incidents Suicide or an attempted suicide Еscape from criminal executive institutions or investigative isolation wards Other crimes Statistical data
Wanted persons
List of license plates

WEBSITE MAP

HOT LINE

OFFENCES DETECTED BY TECHNICAL DEVICES




 

Provincial Departments and Divisions of
the Police of the Republic of Armenia

 

Aragatsotn Provincial Department
Head of the Department
Police Lieutenant Colonel
Vahan Axghashyan

 

E-mail: aragacotnmv@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-68
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-67

Address: 1 Yerevanyan highway, Ashtarak city
 

 

Aparan division
Head: 
E-mail: aparan@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-74
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-73
Address: 9 Gay, Aparan town

Ashtarak division
Head:  Police Colonel  Aram Hovhannisyan
E-mail: ashtarak@police.am
Tel.: +374-010-59-06-69
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-70
Address: 46 Tigran Mets, Ashtarak city

Talin division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Vahan Nasoyan
E-mail: talin@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-71
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-72
Address: 14 Gorki, Talin town

Aragats division
Head: Police Colonel H. Karapetyan
E-mail: aragac@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-76
Duty desk:+374-10-59-06-75
Address: 5 Bzhshkyan, Tsakhkahovit village

 

Armavir Provincial Department
 Head of the Department
Police Colonel
Aram K. Hovhannisyan

E-mail: armavirmv@police.am 
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-41 
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-40
Address: 22 Hanrapetutyan, Armavir city

 

Vagharshapat division
Head: Police Colonel Seyran Martirosyan
E-mail: vaxarshapat@police.am
Tel.:+374-10-59-06-44
Duty desk tel.: +374-10-59-06-43
Address: 15 Kamo street, Ejmiatsin city

Armavir division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Mnatsakan Khachatryan
E-mail: armavir@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-45
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-42
Address: 3 Jivanu street, Armavir city

Metsamor division
Head:  Police Colonel Manuk Miqayelyan
E-mail: mecamor@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-47
Duty desk+374-10-59-06-46
Address: Metsamor town

Baghramyan division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Nshan Hakhnazaryan
E-mail: baxramyan@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-49
Duty desk:+374-10-59-06-48
Address: 2 Araratyan, Baghramyan village (Baghramyan administrative territory)

 

Ararat Provincial Department
Head of the Department 

E-mail: araratmv@police.am 
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-27 
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-26
Address: 122 Ogostosi 22 street, Artashat city

 

Ararat division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Samvel Khmelyan 
E-mail: ararat@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-30
Duty desk:+374-10-59-06-31
Address: 1 Charents, Vedi town

Ararat subdivision of Ararat division
Head: Police Major Arsen Voskanyan
Duty desk: +374-238-4-15-20
Address: 12 Shahumyan street, Ararat town

Artashat division
Head: Police Colonel Robert Nersisyan  
E-mail: artashat@police.am
Tel.:+374-10-59-06-29
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-28
Address: 2 Shahumyan, Artashat city 

Masis division
Head: Police Colonel Gevorg Poghosyan
E-mail: masis@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-24
Duty desk: +374-010-59-06-25
Address: 30 Baghramyan, Masis town

             

Tavush Provincial Department
Head of the Department
Police Colonel
Armen Gasparyan

 

E-mail: tavushimv@police.am 
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-78 
Duty desk:+374-10-59-06-77
Address: 6 A. Melikbekyan, Ijevan city

 

 

Noyemberyan division
Head: Police Colonel Karen Hakobyan
E-mail: noyemberyan@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-84
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-83
Address: 4 Barekamutyan, Noyemberyan town

Bagratashen subdivision of Noyemberyan division
Head: Police Major Arkadi Abovyan
E-mail: bagratashen@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-07-56
Duty desk: +374-10 59-07-57, +374-266-6-10-02
Address: Bagratashen village

Dilijan division
Head: Police Major Sevak Badiryan 
E-mail: dilijan@police.am
Tel.:+374-10-59-06-86
Duty desk:+374-10-59-06-85
Address: 57 Myasnikyan, Dilijan city

 

Tavush division
Head:  Police Colonel Armen Antonyan
E-mail: tavush@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-81
Duty desk:+374-10-59-06-77
Address: 11 Levonbek street, Berd town

Ijevan division
Head:  Police Colonel Karen Grigoryan
E-mail: ijevan@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-80
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-79
Address: 13 Yerevanyan, Ijevan city

 

Gegharkunik Provincial Department
Head of the Department

 

 
E-mail: gexarquniqmv@police.am 
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-03 
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-02
Address: 36 Ogostosi 23 street, Gavar city
  

Gavar division
Head: Police Colonel Armen Hovhannisyan
E-mail: gavar@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-04
Duty desk:+374-10-59-06-05
Address: 91 Sayadyan, Gavar city

Sevan division
Head: Police Colonel Vigen Aghekyan
E-mail: sevan@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-06
Duty desk:+374-10-59-06-07
Address: 8 Demirchyan, Sevan town

Chambarak division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Narek Simonyan
E-mail: chambarak@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-12
Duty desk:+374-10-59-06-13
Address: 121 Daregin Nzhdeh street, Chambarak town

Vardenis division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Samvel Galstyan
E-mail: vardenis@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-09
Duty desk:+374-10-59-06-08
Address: 3 L. Azgaldyan, Vardenis town

Martuni division
Head:  Police Colonel Stepan Hakobyan
E-mail: martuni@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-10
Duty desk:+374-10-59-06-11
Address: 5 Myasnikyan, Martuni town

             

Shirak Provincial Department
Head of the Department
Police Colonel
 Sevan Kocharyan

E-mail: shirakmv@police.am 
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-53 
Duty desk:+374-10-59-06-52
Address: 5 Proshyan, Gyumri city


 
 

 

Kumayri division of Gyumri city police
Head: Police Colonel A. Hakobyan
E-mail: kumayri@police.am
Duty desk: +374-312-5-13-69
Address: 1 Station square, Gyumri city

 

"Shirak" airport Line subdivision of Kumayri division of Gyumri city police
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Artyom Muradyan
Duty desk: +374-312-4-12-40
Address: "Shirak" airport, Gyumri city


Mush division of Gyumri city police

Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Khoren Barkhoyan 
E-mail: mush@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-55
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-54, +374-312-5-85-54
Address: 19 Shirakatsi street, Gyumri city

Artik division

Head: Police Colonel Mino Mkhitaryan
E-mail: artik@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-61
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-60
Address: 4 Gorki street, Artik town

Ashotsq division

Head: Police Colonel V. Abajyan
E-mail: ashocq@police.am
Tel.:+374-10-59-06-58
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-59
Address: 12/1 street 1, Ashotsq village

Amasia division
Head: Police Colonel Mkhitar Vardanyan
E-mail: amasia@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-57
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-56
Address: 9 street 2, Amasia village

Ani division
Head: Police Major Asqanaz Davtyan 
E-mail: ani@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-64
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-65
Address: 1 Yerkatughayinneri, Maralik town

Akhuryan division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel A. Gharibyan
E-mail: axuryan@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-62
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-63
Address: 13 Shirak highway, Akhuryan village

 

Lori Provincial Department
Head of the Department
Police Colonel
Gevorg Hakobyan

 

E-mail: lorimv@police.am 

Tel.: +374-10-59-06-88 
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-87
Address: 1/1 Tigran Metsi street, Vanadzor city



Bazum division of Vanadzor division
Head: Police Colonel Arthur Mkrtchyan 
E-mail: bazum@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-07-13
Duty desk: +374-322-5-02-02
Address:1 Rustavi street, Vanadzor city

Taron division of Vanadzor city police
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Vazgen Torosyan
E-mail: taron@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-90
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-89
Address: 3 Mkhitar Gosh, Vanadzor city

Spitak division
Head: Police Colonel Sergo Avetisyan
E-mail: spitak@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-96
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-95
Address: 1 Aleq Manukyan , Spitak city

Tumanyan division
Head: Police Major Lernik Gigolyan 
E-mail: tumanyan@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-92
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-91
Address: 4 Tumanyan street, Alaverdi town

Stepanavan division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Artak Gurjanyan
E-mail: stepanavan@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-94
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-93
Address: 3 Milioni, Stepanavan city

Gugark division
Head:  Police Colonel Arshavir Mkhitaryan
E-mail: gugarq@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-07-01
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-99
Address: 18 street 1, Gugark village

Tashir division
Head:   Police Lieutenant Colonel Mher Vanyan
E-mail: tashir@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-98
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-97
Address: 100 Pushkin, Tashir town

 

Kotayk Provincial Department
Head of the Department
Police Colonel
Davit Sargsyan

 

E-mail: kotayqmv@police.am 
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-16 
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-17
Address: 1 Zoravar Andranik avenue, Hrazdan city

 

Hrazdan division
Head:
E-mail: hrazdan@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-19
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-18
Address: 1 Hayfidayinneri street, Vanatur quarter, Hrazdan city

Tsaghkadzor subdivision of Hrazdan division
Head: Police Major David Yazichyan
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-18
Address: 5 Saralanji street, Tsakhkadzor city

Kotayk division
Head: Police Colonel Artak Ghazaryan
E-mail:՝ kotayq@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-15
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-14
Address: 5 Zoravar Andranik, Abovyan city

Byureghavan subdivision of Kotayq division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel A. Grigoryan
Duty desk: +374-222-6-51-02
Address: Byureghavan town

Garni subdivision of Kotayq division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Karapet Kiziryan 
Duty desk: 
Address: Geghadir village

Nairi division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Hayk Tumanyan
E-mail: nairi@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-20
Duty desk: +374-010-59-06-21
Address: 1 Shirak street, Eghvard town

Nor Hachn subdivision of Nairi division
Head: Police Major Artak Mkrtchyan 
Duty desk:+374-10-59-06-14
Address: 14 Charents street, Nor Hachn town 

Charentsavan division
Head: 
E-mail:  charentsavan@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-22
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-23
Address: 1 Shahumyan, Charentsavan town

 

Vayots Dzor Provincial Department
 Head of the Department

 
E-mail: vayotsdzormv@police.am 
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-33
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-32
Address: 1 Mikoyan, Yeghegnadzor city



Yeghegnadzor division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Armen Harutyunyan
E-mail: yeghegnadzor@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-35
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-34
Address: 18 Mikoyan, Yeghegnadzor city

Vayq division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Gevorg Grigoryan
E-mail: vayq@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-36
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-37
Address: 2 Yeritasardutyan, Vayq town

Jermuk division
Head: Police Colonel A. Khachatryan
E-mail: jermuk@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-39
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-38
Address: 3 Myasnikyan, Jermuk town

             

Syuniq  Provincial Department
Head of the Department
Police Colonel
Gevorg Azizyan

 E-mail: syuniqmv@police.am 
Tel.: +374-10-59-06-50
Duty desk: +374-10-59-06-51
Address: 1a M. Harutyunyan, Kapan city
 

 

Kapan division
Head:  
E-mail: kapan@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-07-03
Duty desk: +374-10-59-07-02
Address: 4 Yerkatughayinneri street, Kapan city

Qajaran subdivision of Kapan division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Mkhitar Manucharyan
E-mail: kagaran@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-07-11
Duty desk: +374-10-59-07-12
Address: 1 Abovyan, Qajaran town

Goris division
Head: Police Colonel Karen Tadevosyan
E-mail: goris@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-07-05
Duty desk: +374-10-59-07-04
Address:3 Narekatsi, Goris  town

Sisian division
Head: 
E-mail: sisian@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-07-08
Duty desk: +374-10-59-07-06
Address:6 Garegin Nzhdeh,  Sisian town

Meghri division
Head:  Police Colonel Armen Minasyan
E-mail: megri@police.am
Tel.: +374-10-59-07-10
Duty desk: +374-10-59-07-09
Address: 10 Zoravar Andranik, Meghri town

Agarak subdivision of Meghri division
Head: Police Lieutenant Colonel Hakob Rustamyan
Duty desk: +374-286-2-11-02
Address: 2 Garegin Nzhdeh , Agarak town